

## Etonbury Academy Governing Body Details 2019-2020

Forename	Surname	Position	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of office	Appointment end date	Role	Attendance at FGB Meetings	Nature of Interest	Name of Organisation	Date Interest registered	Date Interest ceased
Sarah	Bygrave	Chair	15/10/2017	Governing Body	Four years	14/10/2021	Inclusion Lead Governor (PP) H&S Lead Governor Performance Committee	17-09-2019 18-11-2019 16-03-2020	None at 17-09- 2019			
lan	Evason	Principal	Ex officio					17-09-2019 18-11-2019 16-03-2020	N/A			
John	Christopher	Vice Chair Co-Opted	21/05/2018	Parents	Four years	20/05/2022	Inclusion Lead Governor (Safeguarding) Performance Committee Finance Committee	17-09-2019 18-11-2019 16-03-2020	None at 17-09- 2019			
Matthew	Harpin	Staff	13/01/2020	Staff	Four years	12/01/2024		16-03-2020				
Dean	Davoille	Co-opted	31/07/2017	Governing Body	Four years	30/01/2021	Inclusion Lead Governor (PP) Performance Committee	17-09-2019 18-11-2019	None at 17-09- 2019	Dean Davoille has resigned from the governing body effective 03-02-2019		
Colin	Phelps	Co-opted	17/09/2019	Governing Body	Four years	16/09/2023	Finance Committee Artsmark Lead Governor	17-09-2019 18-11-2019 16-03-2020	None at 17-09- 2019			



Forename	Surname	Position	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of office	Appointment end date	Role	Attendance at FGB Meetings	Nature of Interest	Name of Organisation	Date Interest registered	Date Interest ceased
Krista	Gendron	Co-opted	21/05/2018	Governing Body	Four years	20/05/2022	Inclusion Lead Governor (SEND) Performance Committee Finance Committee	17-09-2019 18-11-2019 16-03-2020	None at 17-09-2019			
Craig	Smith	Co-Opted	20/11/2017	Governing Body	Four years	19/11/2021	Performance Committee	17-09-2019 16-03-2020	Chief Operating Officer at BEST Ltd / Governor at additional schools	Shefford Lower School Samuel Whitbread Academy	10/10/2017	
Desmond	Clarke	Parent	01/05/2018	Parents	Four years	01/05/2022	Performance Committee	17-09-2019 18-11-2019	None at 17-09-2019			
Robert	Chipperfield	Parent	01/05/2018	Parents	Four years	01/05/2022	Finance Committee	17-09-2019 16-03-2020	None at 17-09-2019			
Thomas	Clarke	Co-Opted	24/09/2018	Governing Body	Four years	23/09/2022		17-09-2019	Principal	Gothic Mede Academy	24/09/2018	
Vicky	Phillips	Clerk to Governors	16-07-2018				Training	17-09-2019 18-11-2019 16-03-2020	Clerk to Governors	Clerk to LGBs	24/09/2018	